Arkansas State Police | Criminal History Search

Criminal Background Check DEMO  

 

Welcome to the State of Arkansas
Online Criminal Background Check System
The Online Criminal Background Check System is provided by the Arkansas State Police in accordance with Arkansas Law permitting access to criminal history for authorized entities. You must have an account with the Information Network of Arkansas to access this online system. 

Subscribe Online

Pricing:

$22.00 per Request
$20.00 for Certain Mandated Agencies
Account Login
Username:
Password:
Forgot your password?

WARNING: PENALTY FOR MISUSE

A non-criminal justice organization or individual receiving a limited criminal history may not utilize it for purposes other than those stated in the request or which deny the subject any civil right to which the subject is entitled.
Any person who uses limited criminal history for any purpose not specified in the request commits a Class A misdemeanor offense.